Our Members

Associate Members

 SINGAPORE IDD Country Code – 65
ERA Realty Network Pte Ltd
743 Lorong 5 Toa Payoh Hersing Hub
Singapore 319457
Tel: 65 6226 2000
Fax: 65 6220 0066
HP: 9069 9906
Email: cy@clementyeo.com
Website: www.sovereignera.com
Mr Clement Yeo
Senior Team Director
Garibaldi Italian Restaurant & Bar
36 Purvis Street #01-02
Singapore 188613
Tel: 65 6837 1468
HP: 65 9438 3062
Email: marketing@garibaldisingapore.com
Website: www.garibaldi.com.sg
Mr Walter Visioli
Sales & Marketing Manager
Lion Tourist Services (Pte) Ltd
581 Orchard Road
#B1-00 Hilton International
Singapore 238883
Tel: 65 6733 9897
Fax: 65 6733 8812
HP: 65 9677 3218
Email: henry@liontourist.com.sg
Website: www.liontourist.com.sg
Mr Henry FOO
Managing Director
Lo & Behold Group P/L
331 North Bridge Road
#10-04 Odeon Towers
Singapore 188220
Tel: 65 6338 8035
Email: andrew.ing@lobehold.com
Website: www.lobehold.com
Mr Andrew George Ing
Chief Operating Officer
Reddot Publishing Inc. Pte Ltd
12 Eu Tong Sen Street
#08-165 The Central
Singapore 059819
Tel: 65 6227 7809
Fax: 65 6227 7831
Email: cindy.lee@reddotinc.com
Website: www.reddotinc.com
Ms Cindy Lee
Associate Director Business Development
Rossi Apparel
9 Raffles Boulevard
#01-36 Millenia Walk
Singapore 039596
Tel: 65 6334 1800
Fax: 65 6339 1801
HP: 65 9843 8166
Email: daniel@rossi.com.sg
Mr Daniel LUM
Managing Director
Royal Limousine Pte Ltd
36 Tomlinson Road
Kum Hing Court #01-40
Singapore 247856
Tel: 65 6533 5500
Fax: 65 6733 2387
Email: dankho@royal-limo.com.sg
Mr Daniel KHO
Managing Director
Sime Darby Services Pte Ltd / Hertz
Hertz International License
305 Alexandra Road
#03-01 Vantage Automotive Centre
Singapore 159942
Tel: 65 6447 3388
Tel: +65 6447 3388
Fax: 65 6345 7247
HP: +65 8125 0410
Email: vivi.goh.muikkhoon@hertz.simedarby.com.sg
Website: www.hertzsingapore.com
Ms Vivi Goh
Sales Executive-Transient & Limousine Services
The New York Times International Edition
7500 A, Beach Road
#14-319/320 The Plaza
Singapore 199590
Tel: 65 6391 9620
DID: 65 6391 9630
Fax: 65 6391 9621
HP: 65 9625 2775
Email: tkhamsiri@nytimes.com
Ms Thamonpat Khamsiri (Nook)
Regional Director, Southeast Asia
Times Valet Services PTE LTD
540 Hougang Avenue 8
#02-1233
Singapore 530540
Tel: 65 8322 2105
Mr DS Rao
Director
TTG Asia Media Pte Ltd
1 Science Park Road
The Capricorn #04-07
Singapore Science Park II
Singapore 117528
Tel: 65 6395 7454
DID: 65 6395 7577
Fax: 65 6536 2938
HP: 65 9838 6550
Email: cecilia.teo@ttgasia.com
Ms Cecilia Teo
Associate Publisher
 


Our Members

Follow Us