Executive Committee

Margaret Heng

Executive Director

Singapore Hotel Association Advisor

Jerry Soh

Founder President

International Honorary Member

  Email Me

Gregory Tan

Comite des Sarge

Sam Osman

Past President

PARKROYAL on Beach Road

Syed Musaddiq


InterContinental Singapore

  Email Me

Ali Alsagoff

Vice President

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

  Email Me

Roszel Ma'rop

Honorary Secretary

The Fullerton Hotel Singapore

  Email Me

Mohammad Hafiz Samat

Assistant Honorary Secretary

Park Hotel Alexandra

  Email Me

Herman Shah

Honorary Treasurer

Hard Rock Hotel Singapore

  Email me

Mazelan Mohd Ali

Assistant Honorary Treasurer

JW Marriott Singapore South Beach

  Email me

Bernard Theseira

Public Relations & International Delegate

The St Regis Hotel

  Email me

Mohamed Fasle

Assistant Public Relations Officer

Conrad Centennial Singapore

  Email Me

Muhamad Ariffin

EXCO Member

Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

  Email Me

Lynn Razak

EXCO Member

Intercontinental Singapore

Deborah De Costa

EXCO Member

JW Marriott Singapore South Beach

  Email me

Follow Us